Our Team

Sorry, But you have entered in restricted area! Please log-in with valid user credentials to access this page!

Accounting Department (CLICK HERE FOR PDF FILE)

Main Email Address

Accounts Receivable

AR@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 580

Edith Deleon

Invoicing

Invoicing@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 591

Resti Aguilo

Commissions

Commissions@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 590

Chat Reyes

Accounts Payable

AP2@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 593

Sales Department

Steve Symonds

National Sales Manager

SSymonds@eemagroup.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 573

Travis Ford

South East Regional Sales Manager

TFord@eemagroup.com

760.703.8077

Carolina Perez

All Quotations

Quotes@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 574  

Nancy Ruiz

Inside Sales Support

NRuiz@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 544

Customer Service

Main Email Address

Customer Service

CS@liton.com

323.904.0200

Fast Track Customer Service Email Addresses

Jovan & Kathy

New Order Entry

Orders@liton.com

323.904.0200 EXT. 557

 

Liz Hernandez

Stock Checks & Lead time (Pre-Order)

LeadTime@liton.com

323.904.0200 EXT. 510

 

Joelyn Grippo

Order Status (Post-Order)  & Tracking

OrderStatus@liton.com

323.904.0200 EXT. 543

 

Marilyn Martinez

Returns/Warranty Claims

Redo@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 543

Tracy / Naftali

Technical Support

Support@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 560

 

 

 

 

Product Development & Marketing

Eman Zadeh

Product Manager

Eman@liton.com

Kurt De Vinney

Marketing Manager

KurtD@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 579 

Tracy Loeser

Design Assistance/Crossing

TracyL@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 503