Our Team

Sorry, But you have entered in restricted area! Please log-in with valid user credentials to access this page!

Accounting Department (CLICK HERE FOR PDF FILE)

Main Email Address

Accounts Receivable

AR@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 580

Edith Deleon

Invoicing

Invoicing@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 591

Resti Aguilo

Commissions

Commissions@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 590

Charles Arzubiaga

Controller

Carzubiaga@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 570

Chat Reyes

Accounts Payable Support

AP2@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 593

Sales Department

Steve Symonds

National Sales Manager

Ssymonds@eemagroup.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 573

Jeff Catanzarite

East Regional Sales Manager

Jeffc@eemagroup.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 527 

Carolina Perez

Quotations

Quotes@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 574  

Nancy Ruiz

Inside Sales

Nruiz@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 544

Customer Service

Main Email Address

Customer Service

CS@liton.com

323.904.0200

Fast Track Customer Service Email Addresses

Jovan & Kathy

New Order Entry

Orders@liton.com

 

Liz Hernandez

Stock Checks & Lead time (Pre Order)

LeadTime@liton.com

 

Joelyn Grippo

Order Status Lead & Tracking

OrderStatus@liton.com

 

Marilyn Martinez

RGA Returns

Redo@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 543

 

Tech Support

Tech@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 560

 

 

 

 

Product Development & Marketing

Eman Zadeh

Product Manager

Eman@liton.com

323.904.0200

Kurt De Vinney

Marketing Manager

KurtD@liton.com

323.904.0200 Ext. 579